Cherry Lane Music - The Black Keys: Attack & Release Sheet Music
With guitar tablature and artist-approved notes, this Hal Leonard 2501410 sheet music allows you to learn all 11 songs from The Black Keys' Attack & Release, including "I Got Mine."

Tracks Included

1. All You Ever Wanted
2. I Got Mine
3. Lies
4. Oceans and Streams
5. Psychotic Girl
6. Remember When (Side A)
7. Remember When (Side B)
8. Same Old Thing
9. So He Won't Break
10. Strange Times
11. Things Ain't Like They Used to Be
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


What's Included

  • Cherry Lane Music The Black Keys: Attack & Release Sheet Music

Product Features

The Black Keys' Attack & Release

Learn to play the band's album.

Guitar sheet music

Provides artist-approved notes and TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

80 pages

Contain all 11 tracks from the 2008 release.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.