Cherry Lane Music - The Black Keys: El Camino Sheet Music

Tune up your guitar and learn to play all 11 songs from The Black Keys' El Camino with this Cherry Lane Music 2501766 sheet music that features tablature for the album.

Tracks Included

1. Dead and Gone
2. Gold on the Ceiling
3. Hell of a Season
4. Little Black Submarines
5. Lonely Boy
6. Mind Eraser
7. Money Maker
8. Nova Baby
9. Run Right Back
10. Sister
11. Stop Stop
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Cherry Lane Music The Black Keys: El Camino Sheet Music

Product Features

The Black Keys' El Camino

Learn to play the band's 7th album.

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

60 pages

Contain all 11 tracks from the band's release.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.