Cherry Lane Music - Zac Brown Band: You Get What You Give Songbook - Multi

Learn to play your favorite Zac Brown Band hit titles with this Cherry Lane Music 2501618 songbook, featuring 14 songs from their album, You Get What You Give, fully transcribed for piano, vocals and guitar.

Tracks Included

1. As She's Walking Away
2. Cold Hearted
3. Colder Weather
4. I Play The Road
5. Keep Me In Mind
6. Knee Deep
7. Let It Go
8. Make This Day
9. Martin
10. No Hurry
11. Quiet Your Mind
12. Settle Me Down
13. Whiskey's Gone
14. Who Knows
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Cherry Lane Music Zac Brown Band: <b>You Get What You Give</b> Songbook

Product Features


Featuring songs from Zac Brown Band's You Get What You Give album.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Transcribed for ensemble playing.

118 pages

Contain 14 of your favorite Zac Brown Band titles.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.