Chicago Blues Harp Sessions [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Billy's Shuffle
  • Scratch My Back
  • Sluggin' the Jug
  • Sittin' Here Thinkin'
  • Sundownin'
  • Ain't Gonna Cry No More
  • Not Gonna Wait For You
  • Blues Hangover
  • Jumpin' the Jug
  • Young Fashioned Ways
  • Martin Leaps In
  • Sloppy Drunk

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.