Chicken Dinners [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mama Read the Bible (Through My Daddy's Whiskey Bottle)
  • Fred
  • I Miss My Moustache
  • The Flavor Came from Fat
  • Don't Be Rude (To the People Who Bring Your Food)
  • You're Always at Home in a Bar
  • Our House
  • Just a Wild Hair
  • Tears Ran Down My Cheeks
  • Mailing List
  • Blue Hawaii

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.