Chicken Suit for the Lawyer's Soul [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lawsuit Riot
  • One Hundred Hours
  • Blame It on the Viagra
  • My Will
  • Cover of the ABA
  • A.C.L.U.
  • Bring Your Case to Me
  • Why Don't We Get Drunk and Sue
  • My Lawyer's Back
  • Probation Polka
  • Every Minute Must Be Billed
  • Sleazy Side
  • Upwardly Mobile Love
  • Imagine There's No Lawyers

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.