Save Big on AppleiPhone, iPad, MacBook and more. Ends Saturday.Shop now ›

Chilled Electronic 80s [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Wonderful Life
  • Love Comes Quickly
  • Say Hello Wave Goodbye
  • Souvenir
  • Smalltown Boy
  • Hey Little Girl
  • Head Over Heels
  • Fade To Grey
  • Black Man Ray
  • Strange Little Girl
  • Are ‘Friends' Electric?
  • Driving Away Fom Home
  • Pearly Dewdrop Drops
  • Time After Time
  • Betty Davis Eyes
  • Running Up That Hill
  • Digging Your Scene
  • You're The Best Thing
  • Drive
  • Love Theme from Blade Runner
  • This Is Not America
  • Crockett's Theme
  • La Vie En Rose [Single Edit]
  • Avalon
  • Waiting For A Train
  • Nobody's Diary
  • What Is Love?
  • I'm Not The Man I Used To Be
  • Vienna
  • Moments In Love
  • All Cried Out
  • Big In Japan
  • Captian Of Her Heart
  • The Word Girl
  • I Go To Sleep
  • Eyes Without A Face
  • Of Course I'm Lying
  • The Chase
  • Ghosts
  • Life In A Northern Town
  • Lullaby
  • Life's What You Make It
  • Human
  • Save A Prayer
  • Hold Me Now
  • I'm In Love With a German Film Star
  • Wishing (If I Had A Photograph Of You)
  • When Love Breaks Down
  • Come Live With Me
  • Nothing Has Been Proved
  • The Crying Game
  • True
  • This Must Be The Place [Live Version]
  • Getting Away With It
  • Regret
  • Slave To Love
  • Hunting High and Low
  • Blue Savannah
  • Love On A Real Train
  • Power Of Love
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.