Chilled House Session, Vol. 8 [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Setting Fires [Sigma Remix]
  • My Way
  • Carry Me
  • Anywhere
  • Meteorite [TIEKS Remix]
  • Hear Me Now
  • Nervous [Mark McCabe Remix]
  • Never Letting Go
  • False Alarm
  • Wild Horses [Sam Feldt Remix]
  • Is This Love [Remix]
  • Finder (Hope)
  • I Feel So Bad
  • Runaways
  • Higher Love
  • Somewhere New
  • Natural Blues [Kidnap Kid Remix]
  • Orange
  • Aber
  • Lake Arrowhead
  • Your Soul (Holding On)
  • Kerala
  • On Hold
  • Eating Hooks [Siriusmo Remix – Solomon Edit]
  • Say It [Clean Bandit Remix]
  • Smile
  • Hiding
  • With Me
  • Need You
  • Wonderful
  • Lordly [Instrumental Mix]
  • Beautiful Life
  • I Was Wrong [Robin Schultz Remix]
  • Ruckus
  • In This Game
  • Blondes Have More Fun [Jonas Rathsman Remix]
  • The First Time Free [Claptone Remix Edit]
  • London Headache [Purple Disco Machine Remix Edit]
  • Flowerhead [2016 Rework]
  • Lid

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.