Chinese Boogie: Fried Rice [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Chinese Boogie
  • Ni Hao (Hello Song)
  • The Best Way to China
  • Fried Rice
  • Family
  • Traffic Lights
  • Love to Show
  • Ba Ge Jiao Zi (8 Dumplings)
  • Thunder Storm in Chengdu City
  • Home by a Mountain
  • Sit and Drink Tea
  • Moon Festival Lullaby
  • See You Later (Goodbye Song)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.