Christmas Child [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • O Come Emmanuel
  • Hark! The Herald
  • Christmas in My Heart
  • The Final Word
  • Silent Night/Away in a Manger
  • Christmas Child
  • The First Noel
  • King for a Day
  • Grown Up Christmas List
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Child Born King

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.