Christmas Dreams

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Christmas Dreams
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • Heaven Knows (Mary's Song)
  • Silent Night...Night of Silence
  • Ave Maria...O Holy Night
  • What Child Is This?
  • Away in a Manger...Coventry Carol
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
  • Adeste Fideles (O Come, All Ye Faithful)
  • Fum, Fum, Fum
  • I Wonder as I Wander
  • Mary's Little Boy Child
  • Some Children See Him
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  • Do You Hear What I Hear?
  • The Jesus Gift
  • God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen
  • Christmas Dreams (Reprise)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.