Christmas with My Friends, Vol. 4 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Wish It Was Christmas
  • The First Noel
  • Come Sunday
  • Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • What a Wonderful World
  • Angel's Carol
  • Last Christmas
  • If Anybody Ask You
  • Icicles
  • Maria durch ein Dornwald ging
  • In the Bleak Midwinter
  • Who Would Imagine a King
  • Det brinner en stjärna
  • O helga natt
  • O du saliga/O du fröhliche

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.