Cinematics [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Thoughts That Breathe
  • Nightmare
  • Swan Song
  • Plastic Promises
  • I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
  • No Control
  • Dream Catcher
  • Freak Show
  • Distance Disturbs Me
  • Dad's Song
  • I'd Rather Drown
  • The Grand Finale

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.