Clap for Love [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Good Morning
  • Stand Up
  • Mockingbird
  • Over in the Meadow
  • Clap for Love
  • This Little Heart of Mine
  • Wheels On the Bike
  • Siyahamba
  • All Around the Kitchen
  • Counting By Fives

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.