Classic Collection, 1981-1985 [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Land of Make Believe
  • My Camera Never Lies
  • If You Can't Stand the Heat
  • Are You Ready
  • You and Your Heart So Blue
  • I'd Like to Say I Love You
  • Run for Your Life
  • What Am I Gonna Do?
  • Now Those Days Are Gone
  • When We Were Young
  • 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4
  • Breaking Me Up
  • Another Night
  • The Golden Days Are Over
  • You Love, Love
  • When We Were at War
  • London Town [Extended Club Mix]
  • Making Your Mind Up
  • Piece of the Action
  • I Hear Talk
  • Cold War
  • One of Those Nights
  • Talking in Your Sleep [Extended Version]
  • She Cries
  • Rules of the Game
  • Magical
  • Tears on the Ballroom Floor
  • One Touch Too Much
  • Identity
  • Theif in the Night
  • Where the Ending Starts
  • Always Thinking of You
  • Twentieth Century Hero
  • Don't Play the Ferrryman
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.