Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.
Classic Motown [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  • This Old Heart of Mine (Is Weak for You)
  • What Becomes of the Brokenhearted
  • My Girl
  • Baby I Need Your Loving
  • Baby Love
  • You Really Got a Hold On Me
  • I Want You Back
  • The Tracks of My Tears
  • Tune Up
  • Please Mr. Postman
  • Heatwave
  • Do You Love Me
  • Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me a Little While)
  • I've Been Cheated
  • Lonely, Lonely Girl Am I
  • Baby a Go-Go
  • Think It Over (Before You Break My Heart)
  • Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
  • Here Are the Pieces of My Broken Heart
  • I Can't Help Myself
  • Dancing In the Street
  • The Tears of a Clown
  • It Takes Two
  • My Guy
  • Heaven Must Have Sent You
  • Ain't Too Proud To Beg
  • Stop! In the Name of Love
  • Shotgun
  • Just a Little Misunderstanding
  • My Weakness Is You
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)
  • What's Going On
  • ABC
  • Help Me Make It Through the Night
  • My Love Is Your Love (Forever)
  • It's a Shame
  • I'm Coming Out
  • You Can't Stop a Man In Love
  • Machine Gun
  • Reach Out, I'll Be There
  • Get Ready
  • Nowhere To Run
  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • (I'm A) Road Runner
  • The Night
  • Stoned Love
  • War
  • There's a Ghost In My House
  • Don't Leave Me This Way
  • Love Machine, Pt. 1
  • Keep On Truckin', Pt. 1
  • Let's Get Serious
  • Upside Down
  • Somebody's Watching Me
  • I'll Be There
  • Let's Get It On
  • Easy
  • Got To Be There
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.