Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Classic Soul [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Stop! In The Name Of Love
  • Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
  • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  • Rescue Me
  • Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
  • Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
  • Comin' Home Baby
  • I Just Want To Make Love To You
  • Can I Get a Witness
  • Just One Look
  • Stand By Me
  • In The Midnight Hour
  • Stupidity
  • Walk On By
  • My Girl
  • My Guy
  • Candy
  • Poison Ivy
  • Save The Last Dance For Me
  • I've Got A Woman
  • Respect
  • Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  • Reach Out, I'll Be There
  • You Can't Hurry Love
  • This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
  • Knock On Wood
  • Mustang Sally
  • River Deep Mountain High
  • Tramp
  • It's A Man's, Man's, Man's World
  • When A Man Loves A Woman
  • (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • Feeling Good
  • California Soul
  • Soul Finger
  • Sweet Soul Music
  • Soul Man
  • Some Kind Of Wonderful
  • What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
  • As Long as I've Got You
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • Private Number
  • Jimmy Mack
  • I Second That Emotion
  • For Once In My Life
  • I Say A Little Prayer
  • I Want You Back
  • What A Man
  • Looking For A Fox
  • Hold On, I'm Comin'
  • Tighten Up
  • That's How It Feels
  • Hey There Lonely Girl
  • Three Times A Lady
  • Thin Line Between Love and Hate
  • Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe
  • It's All Right Now
  • The Rubberband Man
  • Being With You
  • I Keep Forgettin' (Every Time You're Near)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.