Claudia Cane Sings Bon Scott [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
  • Rock 'N' Roll Singer
  • Go Down
  • Hell Ain't a Bad Place To Be
  • Riff Raff
  • Crabsody In Blue
  • It's a Long Way To the Top
  • High Voltage
  • Girls Got Rythm
  • Gonna Be Some Rocking

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.