Closterkeller: Act III - Live 2003 [DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Special Features

  • Fully animated menu
  • Band biography in English and Polish
  • Interview with the band charismatic leader Anja Orthodox
  • 8 video clips, including beautiful lullaby "Babeluu" and very suggestive "W_ adza"!
  • 12 bonus audio tracks: chronological review over the band's whole discography!!!
  • Photo gallery
  • English translations of Anja's lyrics!!!
  • Art gallery with all the albums' artwork
  • Possibility to download the photos, the band's bio, text of the interview and the lyrics!
  • All downloadable texts are in two versions: Polish and English!
  • Weblinks
  • Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound


Closterkeller: Act III Live 2003
Closterkeller: Live Act III features the rock act performing over a dozen songs live on stage. The setlist includes "As I Glide," "Silence In Her Home," "The Promised Land," and "For Her Sister." ~ Perry Seibert, Rovi

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.