Cobain's Diary [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Nightmares, Pt. 2
  • Cobainiac
  • Go and Get a Knife
  • Beautiful Day
  • Damien
  • El Diablo
  • Chasing People Thru the Woods
  • Love
  • The Gift and the Curse
  • Worship Me/Murder Me
  • Outro

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.