Coming Back [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • All Talk
  • Coming Back
  • Ride
  • My Brother
  • Start A Fight
  • The War Inside
  • The Kings Entrance
  • The Hour of the King
  • Doomed
  • In Darkness
  • Always A Price
  • Truth Becomes A Lie
  • Wake Me When It"s Over

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.