Complete Christmas Party [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Merry Christmas Everybody
  • I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
  • Sleigh Ride
  • Stop The Cavalry
  • Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  • Last Christmas
  • I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • Ring Out Solstice Bells
  • O Holy Night
  • Blue Christmas
  • Brand New Christmas
  • Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
  • Frosty The Snowman
  • The First Noel
  • Let It Snow Let It Snow Let It Snow
  • The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
  • Away In A Manger
  • Lonely This Christmas
  • Walking In The Air
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.