Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Complete King, Okeh & Savoy Releases 1947-1961 [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bad Dreams Blues
  • Sad and Disappointed Jill
  • Indian Giver
  • Too Tight Mama
  • Little Miss Muffet
  • Don't Try yo Fool Me
  • Gabbin' Blues
  • Rain Down Rain
  • Way Back Home
  • Just Want Your Love
  • Send for Me
  • Jinny Mule
  • Maybelle's Blues
  • My Country Man
  • I've Got a Feelin'
  • You'll Never Know
  • My Big Mistake
  • I'm Gettin' 'Long Alright
  • Ain't No Use
  • Don't Leave Poor Me
  • One Monkey Don't Stop No Show
  • Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  • Such a Cutie
  • The Other Night
  • New Kind of Mambo
  • Candy
  • That's a Pretty Good Love
  • Tell Me Who
  • Mean to Me
  • I Don't Want to Cry
  • All of Me
  • Rock House
  • Jim
  • Ring Dang Dilly
  • So Long
  • Blues Early, Early, Pts. 1 & 2
  • Silent Night
  • White Christmas
  • Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
  • Say It Isn't So
  • A Good Man Is Hard to Find
  • Pitiful
  • Some of These Days
  • I Understand
  • I Got It Bad
  • Until the Real Thing Comes Along
  • I Ain't Got Nobody
  • Goin' Home Baby
  • There I've Said It Again
  • Ramblin, Blues
  • Stay as Sweet as You Are
  • If I Could Be With You
  • I Could Make You Care
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.