Complete Recorded Works in Chronological Order, Vol. 1 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mississippi Boweavil Blues
  • Screamin' and Hollerin' the Blues
  • Down the Dirt Road Blues
  • Pony Blues
  • Banty Rooster Blues
  • It Won't Be Long
  • Pea Vine Blues
  • Tom Rushen Blues
  • A Spoonful Blues
  • Shake It and Break It (But Don't Let It Fall Mama)
  • Prayer of Death, Pt. 1
  • Prayer of Death, Pt. 2
  • Lord I'm Discouraged
  • Lord I'm Discouraged [Alt. Take]
  • I'm Goin' Home
  • Going To Move To Alabama

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.