Complete Recorded Works, Vol. 2 (1925-1939) [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Everybody Loves My Baby (Take 6)
  • How Come You Do Me Like You Do (Take 6)
  • You've Got to Beat Me to Keep Me
  • Mining Camp Blues (Take 1)
  • Mining Camp Blues (Take 2)
  • The World's Jazz Crazy and So Am I (Take 1)
  • The World's Jazz Crazy and So Am I (Take 2)
  • Railroad Blues (Take 1)
  • Railroad Blues (Take 2)
  • Everybody's Doing That Charleston Now (Take 1)
  • He Likes It Slow (Take 2)
  • Black Bottom Hop
  • Love Me Like You Used to Do
  • Messin' Around (Take 1)
  • Messin' Around (Take 2)
  • Freight Train Blues
  • Trixie Blues
  • My Daddy Rocks Me
  • My Daddy Rocks Me No. 2
  • He May Be Your Man (But He Comes to See Me Sometime)
  • Jack I'm Mellow
  • My Unusual Man
  • No Good Man
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.