Construct [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • For Broken Words
  • The Science of Noise
  • Uniformity
  • The Silence in Between
  • Apathetic
  • Immemorial
  • What Only You Know
  • Endtime Hearts
  • State of Trust
  • Weight of the End
  • None Becoming
  • Photon Dreams

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.