Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Controlled by Hatred/Feel Like Shit...Deja Vu [CD]
Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Master of No Mercy
  • How Will I Laugh Tomorrow
  • Just Another Love Song
  • Waking the Dead
  • Controlled by Hatred
  • Choosing My Own Way of Life
  • Feel Like Shit...Deja-Vu
  • It's Not Easy
  • How Will I Laugh Tomorrow (Heavy Emotion Version)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.