Corazon Alegre: Happy Heart [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Wake Up
  • Sana, Sana
  • Cuckoo Clock Dance
  • Arroz Con Leche
  • La Mar
  • Vamos a Plantar Arroz
  • Hey, Hey
  • In the Amazon
  • Clavelitos
  • Vamos a Bailar
  • The Fisherman
  • El Cascabel
  • Las Mañanitas
  • Mmm Tortillas

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.