Corrosion of Conformity [CD]

  • Artist: Corrosion of Conformity
  • SKU: 4769976
  • Release Date: 02/28/2012
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, items sold by Marketplace vendors, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Free Shipping on Orders $35 and Up

No minimum for My Best Buy® Elite and Elite Plus members. Minimum purchase of $35 on eligible products required. Excludes select digital items, scheduled delivery items and items displaying "In Store Only" message.Learn more

Cardholder Offers


Best Buy Customer Reviews

A Dream Come True For Old School C.O.C Fans5 Posted by: from: Stockton, CA on Corrosion Of Conformity is a band thats been through many style changes over the years. In the 80s they were a punk band and released their greatest material: Eye For An Eye (1983) ,6 Songs With Mike Singing EP (1985), Animosity (1985), and Technocracy (1987). Then in the 90s they changed their sound to a more bluesy Metallica meets Black Sabbath sound and found the singer who would appear on most of the COC albums Pepper Keenan. But recently Hes become the guitarist for the band "Down". So members Mike Dean, Woody Weatherman, and Reed Mullin regrouped (lineup from animosity and 6 songs) to release the new self titled album. I love it. Mikes still got his voice, and the music is a combined sound of COCs early work and the sound they picked up in the 90s. My favorite song off the album is "Your Tommorow". Other cool songs featuring "Psychic Vampire and"The Moneychangers< and "Leeches plus many more. Get this album.

9 out of 9 found this review helpful.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.