Counterfeit Blues [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Counterfeiters' Blues
  • Good Copenhagen
  • Big Butch Bass Bull Fiddle
  • Hair in My Eyes like a Highland Steer
  • Little Foothills Heaven
  • Five Dollar Bill
  • Buckin' Horse Rider
  • Hurtin' Albertan
  • (Gonna) Shine Up My Boots
  • Truck Got Stuck
  • Roughest Neck Around
  • Truth Comes Out

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.