Countess Maritza: Highlights in English [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Overture
  • Luck Is a Golden Dream
  • How Do You Do
  • Vienne Mine
  • Set the Gypsy Music Laying
  • Childhood Memories
  • Let's Go to Varasdin
  • Play Gipsy/Finale Act 1
  • When I Start Dreaming
  • Corks Are Popping
  • Be Mine Be Love Be Mine
  • Finale Act 2
  • Nut Brown Maiden from the Praire
  • Finale Act 3/Waltz Our Worries Away

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.