Country Sweet [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Easy to Love
  • Charlie's Baby
  • A Little Bitty Tear
  • If You're a Dream
  • I'm Not That Good at Goodbye
  • Standard Lie Number One
  • Danger of a Stranger
  • I've Got to Have You for Mine
  • It's the Little Things
  • The More the Change

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.