Cowpokin' & Udder Love Songs [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Suicide
  • Hole in My Heart
  • I Hate Every Bone in Your Body But Mine
  • Ty
  • Think of Me (When You're Under Him)
  • How Can I Take You Seriously
  • I'm Anal Retentive
  • I Let the Little Head Do the Thinkin' for the Big Head
  • Cowpokin'
  • Je Suis Fromage
  • Yike! Here Comes the Negroes
  • Jet Speaks
  • Helium Head
  • Dig This!
  • My Blow Up Doll's Done Gone Down on Me
  • No Shoes, No Shirt, No Service (Live)
  • A Plea for Jimmy

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.