4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›Ends Monday.
Crayone Remix [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Boy Next Door [Spin Kidd Remix]
  • Dizzy Boi [DJ Dayer Multi-Edit 12" Dizzy Mix]
  • Mi Corazon Belongs to You [Heartbeat Love Dub Mix]
  • Freestyle Now (Skit)
  • Touch Me All Over [Old SchoolFlavor Mix]
  • Crayone Remix (Skit)
  • Cute Boys [Democrates Post Modern Scandal Mix]
  • Friday Night (Skit)
  • Dizzy Boi [DJ Scorpio's UK Club Mix]
  • I Wanna Taste You [Spin Kidd Remix]
  • Toyfriend [Autocad Remix]
  • This Is Bylli Crayone (Skit)
  • Drop Those Pants [Extended Club Version]
  • Touch Me All Over
  • Mi Corazon Belongs to You [Industrial 101 Remix]
  • Baja Los Pantelones [MerengueMix]
  • I Wanna Taste You [Radio Edit]
  • Touch Me All Over [Freestyle Radio Mix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.