Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Crazy [CD]
  • Artist: Patsy Cline
  • SKU: 20637051
  • Release Date: 12/20/2011
  • 4.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Crazy
  • I Fall to Pieces
  • Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
  • Walkin' After Midnight
  • Foolin' Around
  • Lovesick Blues
  • San Antonio Rose
  • Never No More
  • Seven Lonely Days
  • Gotta Lotta Rhythm In My Soul
  • I'm Blue Again
  • I'm Moving Along
  • If I Could Stay Asleep
  • Love, Love, Love Me, Honey
  • How Can I Face Tomorrow
  • Try Again
  • Honky Tonk Merry Go Round
  • I Can See an Angel
  • Ain't No Wheels on This Ship
  • The Heart You Break May Be Your Own
  • Just Out of Reach
  • Stop, Look and Listen
  • In Care of the Blues
  • That Wonderful Someone
  • Today, Tomorrow and Forever
  • I've Loved and Lost Again
  • Lonely Street
  • Let the Teardrops Fall
  • A Poor Man's Roses (Or a Rich Man's Gold)
  • South of the Border (Down Mexico Way)
  • I Love You Honey
  • The Wayward Wind
  • I Love You So Much It Hurts
  • True Love
  • Life's Railroad to Heaven
  • Yes, I Understand
  • Cry Not For Me
  • If I Could See the World (Thru the Eyes of a Child)
  • Crazy Dreams
  • A Church, a Courtroom and Then Goodbye
  • Pick Me Up (On Your Way Down)
  • Turn the Cards Slowly
  • Stop the World (And Let Me Get Off)
  • Three Cigarettes in an Astray
  • Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  • Come On In (And Make Yourself at Home)
  • I Cried All the Way to the Alter
  • Hungry for Love
  • Then You'll Know
  • I Can't Forget You

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.