Dance Anthems Classics: The Collection [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Don't Know Me
  • Professional Widow [Armand van Helden's Star Trunk Funkin' Mix]
  • Missing [Todd Terry Club Mix]
  • I'm Alive [7" Eat Me Edit]
  • Keep On Jumpin'
  • Want Love
  • Groove Is In The Heart
  • Someday
  • Big Love
  • Sugar Is Sweeter [Armand's Drum 'n' Bass Mix Edit]
  • Salsoul Nugget (If U Wanna)
  • Son Of A Gun
  • Chime
  • Sweet Harmony
  • Sunchyme
  • Something Good
  • Rhythm of the Night
  • There's Nothing I Won't Do
  • Not Over Yet [Perfecto Edit]
  • Hard To Beat [Axwell Mix]
  • Bullet In The Gun
  • Your Loving Arms
  • U R The Best Thing [Sasha Full Mix]
  • Welcome To The Dance
  • Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away)
  • Destination
  • Someone
  • Flaming June [BT & PvD Mix]
  • ResuRection
  • Southern Sun [DJ Tiësto Mix]
  • Barber's Adagio for Strings [Ferry Corsten Remix]
  • Treat Infamy
  • What's Up
  • Blue Monday
  • Tears
  • Salsa House
  • Fuk Dat (Funk Dat)
  • Twist In My Sobriety
  • That's The Way Love Is [Deep House Mix Extended Version]
  • Midnight
  • Burial
  • Inner City Life
  • We Call It Acieed
  • Bass (How Low Can You Go)
  • It's A Fine Day
  • Floatation
  • Hallelujah [Club Mix]
  • Jibaro
  • Beat Goes On
  • Jump Around

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.