Dance Culture, Vol. 3 [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Can't Get Enough [Kid Massive Audiodamage Remix]
  • Promised Land [Falko Niestolik & Dominique Jardin Remix]
  • Time Is Right [Ruben Alvarez Remix]
  • Saturday [Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney Remix]
  • If You Knew [ATFC Vocal Mix]
  • I Feel (Don't Y Know)
  • Fairplay (Let There Be Love)
  • Burnin' [Two Dollar Mix]
  • No Superstar
  • Voices 2008 [Falko Niestolik Mix]
  • Laidback People
  • Keep Control Plus [Fedde Le Grand Mix]
  • Bump to Dis [Muzzaik Remix]
  • Baker Street
  • Sunshine 2009 [House Mix]
  • Housebeat
  • Bang That Box [Player & Remady Mix]
  • Everybody's Got to Learn Sometime [Falko Niestolik & Dominique Jardin Mix]
  • Dirty Disco
  • Living on Video 2.9 [Falko Niestolik & Manuel Baccano Clubmix]
  • Open Up Your Arms
  • Guardian Angel [Dub Mix]
  • Every Breath
  • In My Life (I Love You More) [Bastian Van Shield Remix]
  • You're Not Alone 2009 [Dave Darell Mix]
  • In and Out of Love

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.