Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Dance With Me – 1958-1961 [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Kiss and Make Up
  • I’ll Forget About You
  • There Goes My Baby
  • Oh My Love
  • Dance With Me
  • (If You Cry) True Love, True Love
  • This Magic Moment
  • Baltimore
  • Lonely Winds [Single Version]
  • Hey Senorita
  • Save the Last Dance For Me
  • Nobody But Me
  • I Count the Tears
  • Some Kind of Wonderful
  • Please Stay
  • Sweets For My Sweet
  • Loneliness or Happiness
  • Room Full of Tears
  • Somebody New Dancing With You
  • When My Little Girl is Smiling
  • Mexican Divorce
  • Jackpot
  • Sometimes I Wonder
  • She Never Talked To Me That Way
  • Lonely Winds [Alt Take]
  • Brace Yourself
  • Show Me the Way
  • A Help Each Other Romance
  • How Often
  • First Taste of Love
  • Spanish Harlem
  • Stand By Me
  • On the Horizon
  • Amor
  • Souvenir of Mexico
  • Sway
  • Come Closer To Me
  • Perfidia
  • Granada
  • Sweet and Gentle
  • Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps
  • Frenesi
  • Besame Mucho
  • Love Me, Love Me
  • Young Boy Blues
  • Here Comes the Night
  • Ecstacy
  • Yes
  • I Promise Love
  • First Taste of Love [Single Edit]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.