Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Dancefloor J'Adore [2013] [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Last Dance
  • Don't You Worry Child
  • I Feel for You 2012
  • Summer Jam
  • Summerbreeze
  • Cry (Just a Little)
  • Co-Pilot
  • I Rave You
  • Something to Believe In
  • Nothing Inside
  • Wake Up
  • Meteor [Original Extended Mix]
  • Back Again [Original Extended Mix]
  • Gimme One Chance
  • Three Triangles
  • Dollar
  • Free
  • City Where's the Party On
  • OK [Radio Version]
  • Better Life [French Radio Edit]
  • Donne Moi Ton Beat [Radio Edit]
  • Tu y Yo
  • Fiesta Buena
  • Happy Birthday
  • Elle T'a Maté (Fatoumata) [Radio Edit]
  • Tchouké Tchouké
  • Ma Demoiselle [CM Radio Edit]
  • Me Enamore
  • Just Yeah
  • Loca Loca
  • Quero Ver
  • Guere Guerê
  • Chispa
  • Get Party
  • No Games [Dancehall Radio Edit]
  • Dadou Dim [Fatt Bros Radio Edit Remix]
  • Damelo
  • Si Tu Sors Ce Soir [Radio Edit]
  • Dame
  • Bara Béou [Radio Edit]
  • Esta La Bomba Si [Latina Cut Mix]
  • Hands Up
  • Ritmo Sensual (Dame Dame)
  • Jusqu'à Ibiza
  • Hey Hey
  • 1999
  • Lady (Hear Me Tonight)
  • Love Is Gone [Original Mix]
  • Four to the Floor [Thin White Duke Mix] [Short Version]
  • Walking Away [Tocadisco Remix]
  • Day'n Nite
  • Deep Fear [Phobia Mix]
  • Blink
  • Age of Love
  • Funk-A-Tron
  • Dancin' [Fuzzy Hair Remix]
  • The Beat Goes On
  • Edony (Clap Your Hands)
  • Outro Lugar
  • House Music [Message Mix F. Edit]
  • I Wanna Mmm [Succèssful Radio Version]
  • I've Been Thinking About You
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.