Dancer in the Fire: A Paul Brady Anthology [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hard Station
  • The Hawana Way
  • Trouble Round the Bend
  • The Awakening
  • You Win Again
  • Road to the Promised Land
  • Paddy's Green Shamrock Shore
  • The Game of Love
  • Sail, Sail On
  • Blue World
  • Dancer in the Fire
  • The Long Goodbye
  • Crazy Dreams [Original Single Version]
  • Steel Claw
  • Steal Your Heart Away
  • Duncan and Brady
  • Love Hurts
  • Walk the White Line (Get Back to the Centre)
  • I Am a Youth That's Inclined to Ramble
  • Deep in Your Heart
  • Smile
  • Believe in Me

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.