Dark Days in Paradise [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • One Good Reason
  • Cold Wind Blows
  • I Have Found My Love in You
  • One Fine Day
  • Like Angels
  • What Are We Here For
  • Always There For You
  • Afraid of Tomorrow
  • Where Did We Go Wrong
  • Business as Usual
  • Dark Days in Paradise
  • Burning in Our Hearts
  • There Must Be a Way

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.