Dark Secret [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Miller's Road
  • Alone in the Car
  • At the Scene
  • Fat Man
  • Memory of You
  • A Story About a Boy
  • It Happened
  • Nothing Else Matters
  • Some Things Can't Be Put Right
  • An Interesting Story
  • Dear Editor
  • I Remember
  • It Was Summertime
  • A Thought That Counts

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.