Daughters of the Earth [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mother Earth
  • Beautiful World (Women's Traditional)
  • Feather River Flag Song
  • The Old Ways (Men's Fancy)
  • Come My Love (Two Step)
  • Women Warriors of the 507th (Honoring Song)
  • Stai Yu (Sneak Up)
  • Dragging Canoe (Men's Traditional)
  • Fry Bread (Tiny Tot)
  • Eternal Fire (Fancy Shawl)
  • We Are Dancing (Round Dance)
  • Having Fun (Intertribal)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.