4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›Ends Monday.
Dave Pearce '90s Dance Anthems [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Don't Know Me
  • Hideaway [Deep Dish Radio Edit]
  • Make the World Go Round
  • The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall into My Mind)
  • Take Me Away [Remix]
  • Passion
  • Gypsy Woman (La Da Dee La Da Da)
  • U Girls (Look So Sexy)
  • Push the Feeling On
  • Want Love
  • Nakasaki (I Need a Lover Tonight)
  • It's like That
  • Ripgroove
  • Greece 2000
  • There's Nothing I Won't Do
  • U Got 2 Know [À la Carte Paris Mix]
  • I'm Alive
  • Yeke Yeke [Hardfloor Mix]
  • Encore une Fois [Future Breeze Edit]
  • No Good (Start the Dance)
  • Free
  • Get Get Down
  • Let Me Show You
  • Rhythm Is a Dancer
  • Freed from Desire
  • I Luv U Baby [Dancing Divaz Club Mix]
  • I Like To Move It
  • Where Love Lives
  • Stand Up [Narcotic Edit]
  • A Deeper Love
  • You Got Me Burning Up! [Queens Street Orchestral Vocal Mix]
  • People Hold On [Bootleg Version]
  • Professional Widow [Armand van Helden's Star Trunk Funkin' Mix]
  • I See You Baby
  • Ultra Flava
  • Show Me Love [Stonebridge Club Mix]
  • On a Ragga Tip
  • Hey Boy Hey Girl
  • You Got the Love [New Voyager Radio Mix]
  • Let Me Be Your Fantasy
  • God Is a DJ [Monster Mix]
  • Better Off Alone
  • Children
  • Café del Mar [Three 'n' One Remix]
  • For an Angel
  • I Can't Help Myself [Translucid Mix]
  • 9pm (Till I Come)
  • On the Beach [CRW Radio Edit]
  • I Feel Love [RAF Zone Mix]
  • Flaming June [BT & PvD Mix]
  • Higher State of Consciousness [Dex & Jonesey's Higher Stated Mix]
  • El Niño
  • Seven Days and One Week
  • Bullet in the Gun
  • Time To Burn
  • Meet Her at the Love Parade [Nalin & Kane Mix]
  • Sandstorm
  • Synth & Strings
  • The Launch
  • Born Slippy (Nuxx)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.