Tech Toys for AllSave on tech gifts for everyone on your list.Shop now ›

Dead Human Collection: 25 Years of Death Metal [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Staring Through the Eyes of the Dead
  • Fucked with a Knife
  • Stripped, Raped, and Strangled
  • Pulverized
  • Return to Flesh
  • The Pick-Axe Murders
  • She Was Asking for It
  • The Bleeding
  • Force Fed Broken Glass
  • An Experiment in Homicide
  • A Skull Full of Maggots
  • Gutted
  • I Cum Blood
  • Staring Through the Eyes of the Dead
  • Devoured by Vermin
  • I Will Kill You
  • Pounded Into Dust
  • Pit of Zombies
  • The Wretched Spawn
  • Make Them Suffer
  • Evisceration Plague
  • Scourge of Iron
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.