Dear Wormwood [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • (Prelude)
  • Bitter Water
  • There Beneath
  • In the Blue Hours of Morning
  • Exeunt
  • Caesar
  • This Will End
  • Pale White Horse
  • Where Is Your Rider
  • Solider, Poet, King
  • Dear Wormwood
  • Danse Macabre
  • Thus Always to Tyrants

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.