DeCember People, Vol. 3 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • White Christmas
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Silent Night
  • Santa's Rockin' It Up
  • All I Want for Christmas (Is My Two Front Teeth)
  • Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
  • Frosty the Snowman
  • Let It Snow
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Deck the Halls

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.