Def Leppard: Rock of Ages - The DVD Collection [DVD] [English]

  • SKU: 7483369
  • Release Date: 11/15/2005
  • Rating: NR
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
0% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (0 out of 1)

Special Features

  • Band commentary
  • DTS 5.1
  • Dolby 5.1
  • Dolby Stereo
  • No Matter What (Rehearsal 2005)
  • Personal playlist


Def Leppard: Rock of Ages - The Definitive Collection
Take a trip back to the time where hair stood high and denim was king in this collection of music videos by classic rock stalwarts Def Leppard. All nineteen videos have been re-mastered in DTS and Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround sound, with the added option of band commentary offering insight into the production of these classic videos and the history of hard rock's most memorable act. Videos featured in this release include "Pour Some Sugar on Me", "Animal", "Rocket", "Bringin' on the Heartache", and more. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.