Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Defected in the House: Miami 2016 [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Paris Groove [Club Mix]
  • Keep Pushin' [Purple Disco Machine Vox Mix]
  • Church Lady [Dennis Ferrer Dub]
  • Take It Easy [Sonny Fodera/Mat.Joe Remix]
  • Keep My Cool
  • In and Out of My Life [AV8 Mix]
  • The Superdope
  • Los Pueblos [Pablo Fierro Remix]
  • Too Much Information [Laolu Remix/Edit]
  • I Get Deep [Late Nite Tuff Guy Remix-Emanuel Satie Rework]
  • Mighty Kingdom
  • About Time
  • JAS [Eli's Bonus Beats]
  • I Want to Thank You [MK Dub]
  • If Only I Could [Liem Remix]
  • Rinse & Repeat [Busy P & Boston Bun Remix]
  • Walk Out
  • Big Discs [Original Mix] + U Won't C Me [Accapella]
  • Fiore [Original Mix]
  • This Time
  • Bless Her Soul [Dub Vox Mix]
  • Searching [Deetron Remix]
  • The Guru + Lush [Accapella]
  • Can You Feel It [Steve Bug Re-Dub]
  • Heal My Heart [Quentin Harris Black Heart Re-Production]
  • Get Dumb
  • Do It Good [Riva Starr Back to Detroit Mix]
  • Da House Dat Jack Built
  • Forever [BC's Darkroom Dub]
  • Withdrawals
  • What Am I Here For? [Kai KZR Alcé Late Night Mix]
  • Blue Eyed Funk Machine
  • Feeling U [Deep Mix]
  • Jus' Friends
  • My Tip
  • Need Luv
  • Toy
  • Techno Disco [KiNK Remix]
  • Cloche [Tuff City Kids Club Mix]
  • Aisha
  • Too Long [Detroit Swindle Remix]
  • Yo [Original Mix]
  • Afrodisiac
  • Dome
  • 4 D.D. (For Devotion) [Harden Mix] + I Believe [Accapella]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.