Delusion Squared [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Very Day
  • In My Time of Dying
  • Copyrighted Genes
  • The Betrayal
  • Sentenced
  • By the Lake (Mourning)
  • By the Lake (Seeding)
  • Rebirth
  • What We Will Be
  • The Departure
  • A Creation Myth

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.